Nightmarish Reality is a project that I've been working on for about fourteen years. It was supposed to be just one novel, but it ended up becoming an extended series of four books.

Unfortunately, I will stop at book four. What started off as an experimental short (of only one page) for a blog turned into a lengthy and complicated novel.

Nightmarish Reality has its own universe and its own set of rules, including a wide range of characters. You can find my books on Amazon.

Nightmarish Reality (Vol.1)

Nightmarish Revelations (Vol. 2)

Nightmarish Reaction - COMING SOON

Nightmarish Resolutions - COMING SOON


My Online Store

These are just a few of the items you can buy. If you don't see a product, please let me know. WDLady's Book Mementos at Zazzle.